Introducing myself

This blog is designed as a place for all of my random thoughts on various subjects to be organized. From parenting to politics to healthcare, you will find my thoughts on just about everything. As I start gaining more followers and as the randomness gets out of control, I will organize the thoughts into broad subject categories, if only for ease of navigation.

I am the tired, worn out mother of soon to be 6 children, I am also a full time pediatric nurse, and in my spare time, I follow politics. I have some common sense approaches to fixing the government, which I will share in my politics section. I follow the changes in healthcare out of necessity, and will be sharing how those changes affect healthcare organizations, patients, and those at the bedside (physicians, nurses, techs, ect) in my healthcare section. The other sections will be decided as we progress.

Come join me on this journey and feel free to comment.

2 thoughts on “Introducing myself

  1. Congratulations on your new blog, Jen! I look forward to reading your thoughts, especially your opinions on politics and your insights to the healthcare system. =)

  2. Elaine says:

    Looking forward to reading your blog. Your a great mother and fantastic daughter-inlaw I am proud of you and Troy.

Please leave a reply

